New: Try my AI Bot new film

Join us for The World by 2030, episode 6, with Gerd Leonhard and Anton Musgrave. June 12, 2023!

Episode #6: About Being a Futurist – What we do

Many have been asking us, “What does a Futurist do”? “What have we learned in our combined 50 years as Futurists”? “What does it take to become a Futurist”?

Gerd Leonhard and Anton Musgrave invite you to join them on June 12, 2023, at 6 pm CET / 5 pm GMT / 12 pm EST / 9 am PST. Watch this show and find out more. Join in on the chat and actively ask Gerd and Anton questions about the what's and how's of being a Futurist.

If you missed some of our past shows, you can catch up and watch them here! Join us either on LinkedIn or YouTube. We look forward to chatting with you!

8820

Views


Tags

newsletter

* indicates required
latest book